Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Solomon Foley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Solomon Foley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gloria Williams

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and helpful"

Daron Barge

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Solomon Foley over 17 years and he has provided insurance life, house and vehicles insurance. Each and every time that I contact a representative from his office, they always respond on time and are very friendly. Being covered by State Farm was probably one of the best decisions I could have made when I was shopping for insurance. Solomon Foley you’re a good man and you have great staff. Keep up the good work. Daron"

Sonji Collins

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, always friendly."

Carla Smith

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, nice friendly service"

Will Volschow

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with. Explained my whole auto and renters insurance to me and helped make things cheaper"

Kenny B

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable State Farm agent, very friendly customer service been with agent for over 30 years!"

Carolyn Gray-Redmond

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional service."

Olivia Mikulay

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really enjoy working with Solomon! His staff is really easy to work with and get back to us quickly and are easy to get a hold of!"

Vickie Fogel

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. 👍 Always friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and detailed. Had a claim and it was no hassle at all! Been with them for years.....not leaving."

Steve Puls

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched our home and auto. Very easy, and very competitive"

Sharon Moore

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I and my family, have been clients of Solomon Foley for years. He and the office staff, have provided us with excellent service. I really appreciate the kindness toward our dad over the years. After our dad transitioned, there are no words to express how thoughtful and empathetic he was to our family"

Conisha Jefferson-Wooden

October 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"The ladies in this office are knowledgeable, friendly and downright awesome!"

Guadalupe Sena

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Veronica Pasillas! She is very professional and extremely helpful. Absolutely love this office!"

Stacey Cheek

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience ! I recommend them to all."

Lisa Miller

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be more pleased with the staff at Solomon Foley’s office. They are very helpful and accommodating. They helped me transition through different types of coverages for myself and my daughter. I highly recommend this office!"

D Kirkwood

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is hands down the best insurance company to me. This office answers questions and solve your problems."

Melisa Castro

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline Medina was the best! She explained every details. Very good staff! I would recommend her to anybody I know! She will work with you and help in the best way possible. She goes the extra mile!!!"

Odessa

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the quality customer service that I have received from the office of Solomon Foley State Farm Insurance for many years as a customer. The staff is always friendly, professional, prompt, and very helpful with your decision-making to give you attention to detail for the right service you need. Best Wishes, for a successful year 2021!"

Sally Pilgrim

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Solomon Foley for almost 25 years. The service and professionalism has always been great."

Luis Sandoval

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently applied to receive coverage on my new vehicle and I would like to start off by saying I could not have chosen a better office to go to. Cindy Lopez was so intuitive and attentive to our needs and helped as best she could. I can already tell I’m going to have no issues going forward for as long as I need too. Thank you guys again very much."

tania martinez

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently had the pleasure of working with State Farm, Cindy Lopez was my agent & instantly greeted me with a smile. She throughly explained my policies & left me with no questions or any doubts. Definitely left the office feeling secure & comfortable choosing State Farm."

edwin luevano

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I don’t know what I would do without the help of Cynthia Lopez! She has made herself available to answer any questions I had while shopping around for various insurances. The great deals she got me was simply the cherry on top. Thank you!"

Deanna Hallman

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working With Cindy L. She was very professional and very informative. I look forward to Working with her and the company in the future. ."

Jasmine Adame

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jacqueline medina shes really good she helped us get started with a good price on full coverage for 2 vehicles"

J Bueno

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years. Solomon and his team are always friendly, helpful and professional. They have gone above and beyond for me!"