Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Solomon Foley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Solomon Foley

4.9 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Will Volschow

Will Volschow

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with. Explained my whole auto and renters insurance to me and helped make things cheaper"
Profile photo of Kenny B

Kenny B

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable State Farm agent, very friendly customer service been with agent for over 30 years!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Gray-Redmond

Carolyn Gray-Redmond

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional service."
Profile photo of Olivia Mikulay

Olivia Mikulay

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really enjoy working with Solomon! His staff is really easy to work with and get back to us quickly and are easy to get a hold of!"
Profile photo of Vickie Fogel

Vickie Fogel

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. 👍 Always friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and detailed. Had a claim and it was no hassle at all! Been with them for years.....not leaving."
Profile photo of Steve Puls

Steve Puls

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched our home and auto. Very easy, and very competitive"
Profile photo of Sharon Moore

Sharon Moore

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I and my family, have been clients of Solomon Foley for years. He and the office staff, have provided us with excellent service. I really appreciate the kindness toward our dad over the years. After our dad transitioned, there are no words to express how thoughtful and empathetic he was to our family"
Profile photo of Conisha Jefferson-Wooden

Conisha Jefferson-Wooden

October 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"The ladies in this office are knowledgeable, friendly and downright awesome!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Sena

Guadalupe Sena

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Veronica Pasillas! She is very professional and extremely helpful. Absolutely love this office!"
Profile photo of Stacey Cheek

Stacey Cheek

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience ! I recommend them to all."
Profile photo of Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be more pleased with the staff at Solomon Foley’s office. They are very helpful and accommodating. They helped me transition through different types of coverages for myself and my daughter. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of D Kirkwood

D Kirkwood

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is hands down the best insurance company to me. This office answers questions and solve your problems."
Profile photo of Melisa Castro

Melisa Castro

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline Medina was the best! She explained every details. Very good staff! I would recommend her to anybody I know! She will work with you and help in the best way possible. She goes the extra mile!!!"
Profile photo of Odessa

Odessa

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the quality customer service that I have received from the office of Solomon Foley State Farm Insurance for many years as a customer. The staff is always friendly, professional, prompt, and very helpful with your decision-making to give you attention to detail for the right service you need. Best Wishes, for a successful year 2021!"
Profile photo of Sally Pilgrim

Sally Pilgrim

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Solomon Foley for almost 25 years. The service and professionalism has always been great."
Profile photo of Luis Sandoval

Luis Sandoval

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently applied to receive coverage on my new vehicle and I would like to start off by saying I could not have chosen a better office to go to. Cindy Lopez was so intuitive and attentive to our needs and helped as best she could. I can already tell I’m going to have no issues going forward for as long as I need too. Thank you guys again very much."
Profile photo of tania martinez

tania martinez

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently had the pleasure of working with State Farm, Cindy Lopez was my agent & instantly greeted me with a smile. She throughly explained my policies & left me with no questions or any doubts. Definitely left the office feeling secure & comfortable choosing State Farm."
Profile photo of edwin luevano

edwin luevano

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I don’t know what I would do without the help of Cynthia Lopez! She has made herself available to answer any questions I had while shopping around for various insurances. The great deals she got me was simply the cherry on top. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deanna Hallman

Deanna Hallman

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working With Cindy L. She was very professional and very informative. I look forward to Working with her and the company in the future. ."
Profile photo of Jasmine Adame

Jasmine Adame

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jacqueline medina shes really good she helped us get started with a good price on full coverage for 2 vehicles"
Profile photo of J Bueno

J Bueno

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years. Solomon and his team are always friendly, helpful and professional. They have gone above and beyond for me!"
Profile photo of Cindy Lopez

Cindy Lopez

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly team who's always ready to help with impeccable customer services in both English and spanish"
Profile photo of Bree Jones

Bree Jones

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service in a timely manner. Everyone at Solomon's office is wonderful"
Profile photo of Rosie Posie

Rosie Posie

June 21, 2020

2  out of  5
"We pay for a service, and expect, as all of us do, to get top quality customer service, right? I mean it’s StateFarm.... known for paying the claims and excellent Customer service. Well, if what I hear is correct, they’re on commission. So, of course when someone is on commission we all automatically think that they not only to try to up-sell us, but that they do all they can to keep you from returning the product even if you’re not happy because it would mean losing their commission. I’m so disappointed in this StateFarm. My discounts supposedly expired, I understand that they need what they need to refresh the process. BUT, when I give the proof they need and you see it’s legit, why why why, is it not enough?? The customer service is just not there, not up to par with the name. I will be looking elsewhere."
Profile photo of Leslie West

Leslie West

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional, caring, and knowledgeable!"